Sphere College Project

A New World of Learning

So Much to Tell

Leave a comment

Oh, there’s just so much to tell. I’ve got about 20 irons in the fire. I don’t know which one is going to work out, so I’m just trying to keep them all hot. Yes, I do realize that without the details this is not a very satisfying post, but it’s a touch-and-go time here and I need to focus on keeping the College afloat. Either the College will become financially viable in the short term or I’ll be returning to the software industry for a while in order to continue to support the college. I can do that, of course, I would just prefer not to take my energy off of moving the college forward right now. We’ll see what happens and I’ll let you know what develops.

Ok, before I go tend to other things I’ll give you a tiny piece: today I contacted the UPenn Graduate School of Education. There may be some faculty members there who would be interested in learning more about the new model of higher education we’re working on and being involved in some way. I’ll be following up with them asap.

Author: Richard Liston

Musician, computer scientist, educator. I'm creating a new educational environment for adults.

Leave a Reply

