Sphere College Project

A New World of Learning

Who are you?

3 Comments

This site gets about 15 hits/day. It got up to 159 hits one day. I’m just curious: who the heck is visiting? And why? Are you interested in helping the college expand? Do you have any good recipes to share? Jokes? (Insert your own question here that pushes the envelope just a tiny bit too far. That’ll be different for different people.)

Cheers,
Richard

Author: Richard Liston

Musician, computer scientist, educator. I'm creating a new educational environment for adults.

3 thoughts on “Who are you?

  1. Hi Richard,
    My husband and I ran into you last week in front of the coffeehouse one morning. He was asking you about Frankie. We started talking about your college. You mentioned that you have more than enough students at this point, so please put me on your waiting list if you have one. I’m sure we’ll see you around. Thanks and best wishes.
    Sandy

    • Hi Sandy,

      It was really nice running into the two of you. How timely of you to post this… just last week the Steering Committee took up the question of what to do with people who would like to join the college when we don’t yet have the resources in place to handle them. We agreed that I would create an email account where people can send their contact information and we’ll get to each one asap. I’ve created the account, and would like to ask you to just send an email with your info to admissions@spherecollege.org. I really look forward to the college getting to a point where we can readily welcome new people. Hopefully that’s not too far away!

      Best,
      Richard
      (Will soon add this info to the “About” tab…)

  2. I’ll take one of each. I thought the list was never going to end,but yet I could not find one topic that I would’nt like to know more about.
    Richard I have to say once again that facebook has been a savior to me.Not to mention meeting true friends.Ones I thought I could not meet again after my adolescent days.
    I hope our friendship remains intact for years to come.
    Happy Birthday again.Take care.
    Chris

Leave a Reply

